03/25/13: THIS IS ABSOLUTELY SICKENING. It is a blog post from the 1st page of Tom Daley’s search results @ 5:27 p.m. “Tom Daley at Nickelodeon’s Kids’ Choice Awards (PHOTOS)” (Copyright notice as for other pages like this one.). Copyright, with noted exceptions, L. Kochman, March 25, 2013 @ 5:31 p.m.

by thiswinteralso

Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/showbizspy

Tom Daley at Nickelodeon’s Kids’ Choice Awards (PHOTOS)

Posted by Adam

Sunday March 24, 2013

TOM Daley stepped out for Nickelodeon’s 26th Annual Kids’ Choice Awards at the Galen Center Arena in Los Angeles last night.. and these are the pictures.

Tom Daley

Picture 1 of 3

Meanwhile, speaking to Britain’s Metro newspaper, the sexy sportsman says he’d like to emulate the career of footballer David Beckham.

“It would cool if I could get anywhere near to the place where Beckham has got to,” he said.

“During the Olympics David gave me advice to focus on the training and the competition and not worry about what anyone else thinks.

“It’s quite nice to come out to Los Angeles and top up on some vitamin D.

“I don’t have a massive routine. My hair takes me 30 seconds with some wax. I always go for the messy kind of look.

“I don’t really do much else, just my hair and wash my face in the morning but there isn’t much of a beauty regime.”

Tags:

See also:

  • No Related Posts

Share This Post

Site Meter