03/13/13: Why didn’t he just use time travel as an alibi?

by thiswinteralso

March 13, 2013

A few months ago, I started doing searches about Tawana Brawley, and found that Stephen Pagones has spent much of his professional life recruiting security guards.

His supposed alibi for not having gang-raped Ms. Brawley was that he and several other men were in another state, shopping together, at the time that she was found.

I sent messages from my phone to my e-mail about it while I was doing searches; those have all been removed from my e-mail account since then.

Tawana Brawley, who was then a teenager, had gone to visit her boyfriend, who was in a correctional facility, on the day that she went missing.  I suggested that she might have been identified as an easy target by security guards at the jail, who then kidnapped her and raped her with Pagones.

Copyright L. Kochman, March 13, 2013 @ 7:41 p.m.

 

