03/05/13: Doesn’t rhyme with “pool”

by thiswinteralso

March 5, 2013

I used to play pool often when I lived in Vermont. That was how I met Tad Hoehl. The fact that I met him playing pool is also why I never knew that he was either a multimillionaire or was going to be a multimillionaire eventually, from a trust fund. I had NO IDEA how rich his family was until much later, and it had nothing to do with how I treated him, much as the conglomerate would like the world to believe otherwise.

He worked at the YMCA when I met him. It didn’t occur to me to find out more about him than he chose to tell me.

There is nothing about what happened with Tad Hoehl that the conglomerate doesn’t know; the conglomerate has lied to everyone about me.

Copyright L. Kochman, March 5, 2013 @ 7:19 p.m.

