03/05/13: I am attempting to publish video of a church which is promoting child rape and murder, and YOUTUBE IS TAKING A LOT LONGER THAN IT SHOULD TO PROCESS THAT VIDEO.

by thiswinteralso

March 5, 2013

I’m going to be logged out of this computer in a few minutes. Considering how I have already been treated by the person who seems to be in charge of the library this morning, I don’t know if I’ll be able to get more time to publish things.

I’m also still being harassed.

It seems to me that YouTube is trying to sabotage my ability to document what’s happening.

If that’s what YouTube is doing, then it means that YouTube not only supports the harassment of women and the destruction of their rights, it also supports child rape AND CHILD MURDER!

I already knew that there were people at YouTube who supported the conglomerate’s agenda, including child rape; now I know that they also support child murder.

YouTube says that it is still processing the first of two videos that I made of the Old West Church, which has a poster both on its side gate and on its front gate for the “Anna Jaques Hospital.” It shows a picture of children and says “Help All The Children Smile.”

YouTube is still processing the video, which uploaded several minutes ago and isn’t even a minute long itself.

Copyright L. kochman, March 5, 2013 @ 11:04 a.m./edited @ 11:05 a.m.

