03/04/13: A bad man.

by thiswinteralso

March 4, 2013

This past weekend, I read an article about etiquette and politics that said “Don’t question your opponent’s motives.”

I can understand how that’s good advice.  However, I can’t help questioning President Obama’s motives.  In addition to everything else that he’s doing, and the things that I’ve already written about why it seems to me that he’s doing what he’s doing, it seems to me that he enjoys sexually degrading and tormenting a white woman, and that there are a lot of other people, not exclusively male and not exclusively nonwhite, who are enjoying the fact that that’s happening, also.

President Obama also seems to have had some success convincing people in their teens and twenties that the conglomerate’s agenda of human rights abuses is good rather than horrible.

The fact that something is happening doesn’t mean that it ought to be happening.  There have been a lot of situations throughout history in which terrible things happened that a lot of people were happy about.

Copyright L. Kochman, March 4, 2013 @ 4:51 p.m.

 

 

