02/28/13: Reprint of: 02/27/13: I think that President Obama wants me to kill myself or for me to be killed by someone else; there’s no other explanation for his behavior toward me. /Copyright L. Kochman, February 28, 2013 @ 7:38 p.m.

by thiswinteralso

February 27, 2013

There’s no other explanation for his promotion of the video problem.

There’s no other explanation for the fact that I’m still being stalked.

There’s no other explanation for the fact that I’m still being sexually harassed.

There’s no other explanation for the fact that I’m still being subjected to rudeness, cruelty and discrimination in addition to being sexually harassed.

President Obama is a human rights abuser and a vicious dictator.

Copyright L. Kochman, February 27, 2013 @ 3:52 p.m./removed and republished @ 6:03 p.m.

