02/25/13: The sickening cruelty and hypocrisy of Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart

by thiswinteralso

February 25, 2013

Robert Pattinson is threatening someone whom I met once and whom I never spoke to again or tried to contact.

He’s also promoting the video problem.

He’s also announcing that Ms. Stewart got sushi with some of his, Robert Pattinson’s, friends; she had that blog post on the Internet earlier today, and he has it on the Internet from a search of his name, still.

Let’s not forget that Mr.  Pattinson and Ms. Stewart are part of the group that has always claimed to have a moral basis for its persecution of me.  They’ve called me every filthy name that there is to call a woman, and have also claimed that I deserve all of their abuse and worse.  They are so used to abusing me that they have no radar at all for their own cruelty and hypocrisy.

Mr. Pattinson and Ms. Stewart are the worst sort of privileged people; they use other people for their own amusement, regardless of the damage that it causes.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, February 25, 2013 @ 6:59 p.m.

