02/21/13: Harvard

by thiswinteralso

February 21, 2013

Picture 008

I started doing searches of “Harvard Extension School” several weeks ago.  It’s for students of nontraditional college age.  I have to finish my college degree somewhere.  The conglomerate has made the world a much sicker place, and it has done so in a short span of time because it is powerful, not because it is good or the things that it wants to do are good.

Sometimes, the people in power deserve to be there, and sometimes the people who have power sought to obtain power because they wanted to be powerful, and for no other reason.  You can never count on the right people gaining power; when the wrong ones do, things like the conglomerate occur.

Harvard has started putting ads like this and worse on public trains, either to dissuade me from attending its Extension School or to try to imply that I support the conglomerate’s agenda.

I DON’T SUPPORT THE CONGLOMERATE’S AGENDA!

If I do enroll there, Harvard should expect that I will write about what it’s like.

If it doesn’t like that idea, it should change what it’s doing before I get there.

Copyright L. Kochman, February 21, 2013 @ 7:14 p.m.

