02/19/13: 1st page of the 11-year-old Sasha Obama’s Twitter page. I got to it from the 1st page of her Yahoo search results, from the search that I did at 6:22 and then transferred to the previous page. Her Twitter account is listed on the 1st page of her Yahoo search results. I think a telling quote from the Twitter page is: “@salinaNAQUI Sometimes me and Malia don’t manage our accounts our parents do or our secret service. My parents just won’t let us.” Probably, the White House creates names for the people who supposedly then write Tweets, like that one, and also those written by “PopSascha.” (Copyright notice as for other pages like this one.). Copyright, with noted exceptions, L. Kochman, February 19, 2013 @ 6:43 p.m.

by thiswinteralso

Search query Search

Sasha Obama

Sasha Obama

@Forever_sasha1

White House

Tweets

  1. Will you Please help me and follow @MaliaObamaFan1 I would appreciate it! Follow her now 👏 #Please

  2. @Forever_Sasha1 Hey Sasha will you give me a S/O just like your sister ?

  3. Bo in #snow! Photo: The Obama family dog plays in the Rose Garden of the @WhiteHouse: pic.twitter.com/jU1IlfMm

  4. Everyone have a great safe weekend

  5. @salinaNAQUI Sometimes me and Malia don’t manage our accounts our parents do or our secret service. My parents just won’t let us.

  6. @salinaNAQUI We aren’t allowed to have a Facebook until we’re 18 😌

  7. I follow you all in my heart ☺

  8. @NadiaAwad All of them love to help us out. There all amazing.

  9. @Forever_sasha1 do you like one direction?? whose you favourite?? 🙂

  10. @kaplunm The best part about living in the White House is spending time with my family. ☺

  11. @Forever_sasha1 what’s the best part about living in the white house?

  12. Okay I’ve never done this but my sister has. Q&A ask me a question and ill answer it ❓💬

  13. We’re just to silly @Purple_malia13 I love you though 😚😄

  14. Watching Dance Moms with my sister 🙂

  15. 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜I Love you So much @Purple_malia13 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  16. @redasaguy yay you used your 1st tweet for me! Thanks 🙂

  17. Happy Thanksgiving To All Of You 😊

  18. ༺👽🌀👻C.GH.S.👻🌀👽༻ 😁S✱H✱O✱U❤T✱O✱U✱T😁 ☆ⓕⓞⓛⓛⓞⓦ ⓣⓗⓔ ⓑⓔⓢⓣ☆ ⓢⓘⓜⓟⓛⓨ🍀ⓣⓗⓔ🍀ⓑⓔⓢⓣ 🌟✨ⒿⓊⓈⓉ★ⒹⓄ★ⒾⓉ✨🌟 ═▷@All_ThatJazz15

  19. I’m still up because I’ve been praying for my dad. I’m so ready for tomorrow. Good luck daddy 🙂 #Obama2012

  20. If you have a Instagram go follow @Cool_Post15 🙂 👍

  21. What’s everyone up to today?

  22. Happy Birthday Daddy We Love You So Much 🙂

  23. @Forever_sasha1 happy bithday to you happy birthday to you happy birthday sasha happy birthday to you

  24. Feels great to be back on 🙂

  25. Hey I don’t get on Twitter much. I’m young and it’s not my thing. Malia is teaching me

  26. Hey Everyone. I haven’t been on in forever 😦

  27. Hey guys I’m going to start tweeting more! Sorry.

  28. Hey it’s Sasha I’m back you guys