02/16/13: When is the truth about Emma Watson, Zac Efron and the fact that I’ve been their victim and not the other way around going to be known and when will I stop being persecuted by and about those people?

by thiswinteralso

February 16, 2013

I am still getting stalked a lot by vehicles, about Zac Efron and Emma Watson; about them individually and about them together. I don’t care if they date each other, although I DESPERATELY want to be left alone by them and about them. I do care about being treated as if they are good people and my victims when the truth is very much the other way around. For more than a year, I’ve documented how much of a lie is everything about their supposed innocence versus my supposed evil.

Something that I’ve realized over the past few weeks; in addition to Zac Efron ridiculing me online in 2011 about my being videotaped in the shower without my knowing it, calling me ugly and stupid and saying other things for the amusement of his friends and coworkers, Emma Watson often had ads for Horchow on her blog posts during that time. The ads showed a bathroom and things that said “MA” and “BATH,” with pictures of towels, and an arrow.

I didn’t know that I was being videotaped. I knew that she was calling me dirty, because they’d all been calling me dirty for a year. I thought that it was just more sexual harassment, that she was trying to tell me that I smelled and should take a bath. That wasn’t the last of what she meant, though, was it? By then, she and the rest of them felt that they had other reasons to call me dirty.

What’s dirtier than what they did to me, than what they’ve done more of since then and are still promoting?

I have a lot of reasons to hate Zac Efron and Emma Watson and that entire situation, and what I’ve said for a long time is “Leave me alone about it; leave me alone about them. I want them to leave me alone, and I want to be left alone about them. I’ll write about their behavior because they are part of the conglomerate; I will treat them that way. They can expect that, and so can others. I try not to lose my temper about them personally.”

Stalking is a crime. Sexual harassment is a crime. Videotaping people in bathrooms and in other places where they have a reasonable expectation of privacy is a crime. It’s not a crime to hate people who have been horrible to you; neither is it a crime to say “I want them to leave me alone, and I want to be left alone about them, and I am asking that I be respected about that BECAUSE that is what I want and also BECAUSE I don’t want to lose my temper about them and say things that I’ll regret and that are counterproductive to my goals.”

How many more times do I have to say “PLEASE leave me alone about Zac Efron and Emma Watson” before it happens? Please leave me alone about them. Please leave me alone about them individually. Please leave me alone about them together.

Copyright L. Kochman, February 16, 2013 @ 2:23 p.m.

