02/16/13: Hell

by thiswinteralso

February 16, 2013

The conglomerate has made my life painful and stressful for a long time, and it seems as if President Obama is planning to continue at least to make my life personally painful and stressful indefinitely, that is to say, forever. Even if the stalking and harassment don’t result in my being abducted and killed or having a total breakdown, his promotion of the video problem will result in things that will plague me for the rest of my life.

I was in a psychiatric hospital for about a week and a half, during which the conglomerate either watched and listened through the windows or had conglomerate supporters watching and listening through the windows. I also have some reason to believe that there might have been cameras in the bathrooms. I turned the light off whenever I had to use the toilet or take a shower. I wore clothing into the shower, which I have done whenever I take a shower for months now. When I wasn’t sure if I was going to get my period, there was one time when I didn’t turn the light off when I used the toilet. A few minutes after I left that restroom, there was an announcement over the loudspeaker “Code Yellow on Emerson 1.”

Emerson 1 is a unit at that hospital; it wasn’t the unit I was on, and at no time while I was at that hospital did I ever hear another announcement about Emerson 1. In previous months, when I turned off the light in bathrooms no matter what, I bled through underwear and pants when I didn’t know that I’d gotten my period. The conglomerate has called me “leak” since 2010, and I don’t think that walking around with blood stains on my pants will help me with that problem.

Fire alarms happened more than once during the first week that I was there, and firetrucks showed up, including times when I’d just left the restroom.

There were other incidents; I kept a journal, which I may or may not have time to publish.

The sad part is that the hospitalization could have been worse; that’s what the conglomerate has done to the world and to my life, that it was the least bad of all of the hospital experiences that I’ve had since the conglomerate started to persecute me.

Now, I’m in a partial hospitalization program. A partial hospitalization program is something that is supposed to provide structure and support for people who don’t require inpatient psychiatric care.

Vehicles have been stalking me to the building.

Stalking is a crime. My privacy is being violated, and my safety is being endangered, and so are the privacy and safety of everyone else who is part of the program, providers and clients.

Copyright L. Kochman, February 16, 2013 @ 3:04 p.m.

