02/12/13: To President Obama: ARE YOU TELLING TAD HOEHL THAT YOU’D HELP HIM TO SUE ME AND ALSO THAT YOU’D HELP HIM BE PRESIDENT? IN ADDITION TO THAT BEING THE LATEST OF THE CORRUPTED THINGS THAT YOU’VE DONE, I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT HE’S A REPUBLICAN. AT LEAST, HE WAS A REPUBLICAN UNTIL FAMOUS PEOPLE GOT MAD AT ME AND YOU DECIDED TO DESTROY MY LIFE SO THAT THOSE FAMOUS PEOPLE WOULD HELP GET YOU VOTES. BY THE WAY, DOES EVERYONE WHO READS MY BLOGS KNOW THAT I’VE ALWAYS BEEN A DEMOCRAT? PRESIDENT OBAMA HAS BEEN PERSECUTING ME, A DEMOCRAT. IT’S NOT EVEN ABOUT POLITICAL IDEOLOGY; IT’S ABOUT GENDER, AND IT’S ABOUT CHILDREN, AND IT’S ABOUT HUMAN RIGHTS. IT’S ABOUT MONEY AND POWER, AND IT’S ABOUT THE FACT THAT I TOLD HIM AND HIS CRONIES “NO.” CAN YOU TELL THAT I WROTE THIS TITLE AT THE END OF THE ESSAY? I WROTE THE ESSAY FIRST.

by thiswinteralso

February 12, 2013

Although I’ve done a lot of yelling, I tend to like it a lot more when I can achieve my goals without yelling.

There are a lot of things that you do that I find objectionable.  It is also true that the things that I have experienced since I have been getting persecuted by the conglomerate have been so stressful and so painful that they have not often allowed me to preserve much equanimity.  Consequently, my ability to consider things carefully and be intelligently responsive rather than reactive has been drastically reduced most of the time.  Times when I might have reached a better understanding with you or other people were lost because I didn’t realize what was going on, so agitated have I been by constant abuse that has occurred against me, in person, for years, perpetrated by total strangers who have been influenced by the conglomerate’s propaganda.

I don’t think that you have similarly reasonable excuses for your lapses in judgment.  You haven’t been surrounded by harassers and stalkers, and the other things which I have endured and which am going to have to endure aren’t things which you have endured or are going to have to endure.

Also, the person who is President has significantly more responsibility to have good judgment and to make good decisions than most people do.

I started this essay by saying that I prefer to achieve a goal without yelling.  I don’t like yelling “RESIGN” when I don’t care if you resign or not if the conglomerate’s agenda stops; my goal is for the conglomerate’s agenda to stop.

I’m sure that there are a lot of things that you could do to stop the conglomerate’s agenda that you aren’t doing.  I personally am suffering a lot because of the stalking and the video problems; those are the worst and the most dangerous for me.  I’ve described everything that the conglomerate does and what it causes; You could do a lot to stop all of it and are choosing not to do so, and are choosing to endorse it instead.  There is also no question that if you had never gotten involved, and if you had discouraged it in 2010 instead of promoting it, the conglomerate wouldn’t have formed and the things that have happened wouldn’t have happened; you are directly responsible for all of it.

I started this essay intending to say “Why don’t I stop yelling about you resigning and talk about steps instead,” and then I was going to ask you to remove the picture with the caption “Feb. 5 2011 The President and his then personal aide, Reggie Love” from the first page of your Yahoo search results, because that picture has upset me for weeks.  I hadn’t looked at the other pictures in that series; they’d probably upset me, too.

I hadn’t noticed until a few minutes ago, while I was writing this essay, that the entire series of pictures Is called “Portrait of Presidency—Barack Obama” and says www.lightbox.time.com”, which is practically not even conglomerate code so much as slang for turning the lights on in bathrooms where I get illegally videotaped with hidden cameras against my will.  “Box” is a slang word for female genitals.

The first picture in that series shows you with your own daughters, is called “Pete Souza’s Portrait of a Presidency” and has a caption that says “Feb. 6,  2010 President Obama and his daughters play in the snowstorm at…”  Peter is Tad Hoehl’s first name.  In addition to how disgusting you’re being about your own daughters, are you trying to suggest that Tad Hoehl has the right to sue me?  After everything that I’ve been through, and everything that his story about me has caused the entire world of women to go through, and after however many videos of me and other people have been made with hidden cameras, something which is already a crime and which I have been protesting, and after all of the other crimes which you have been promoting, are you trying to suggest that you would help Tad Hoehl to SUE ME?

You’re not a good President.

I would appreciate it if you would improve.

If you won’t improve, then you should resign.

 

 

Copyright L. Kochman, February 12, 2013 @ 4:35 p.m.

