01/24/13: To Zac Efron: Please stay off my blog, and stay away from me.

by thiswinteralso

January 24, 2013

I will continue to document your behavior as it continues to deleteriously affect my life and other people’s lives; that you can expect.

I want you to leave me alone; you abuse me too much already.  I don’t use your websites to object to your behavior, so for you to show up on my websites to abuse me and to remind me of you and your loathsome acquaintances is not only something that I’ve already told you not to do, it’s something that I have every right to tell you not to do, and like everything else that you do to abuse me, something that you think you can do even though I’ve told you not to.

You are a bad person who has never had any respect for me.

LEAVE ME ALONE!

Copyright L. Kochman, January 24, 2013 @ 7:52 p.m.

