01/19/13: To Zac Efron

by thiswinteralso

January 19, 2013

I don’t know if you have been sending videos to my YouTube blog or not.  If so, then you are still underestimating the extent to which you and others have made me hate you and how much I hate the things and people with which and about whom I have also been harmed a lot and for a long time.

It’s still difficult for me to stop myself from lashing out at you and those people, especially when I am sought out at my own websites and antagonized specifically about the things for which I’ve already been harmed and antagonized in the ways that have caused the hatred.  If you are sending me those videos, and ads to my e-mail, and doing other things like that, please stop.

To try to be reasonable about people and situations and to say that humaneness is an important value is not to say that I am interested in being abused or in encouraging overtures from people who have abused me in the past.

Copyright L. Kochman, January 19, 2013 @ 2:50 p.m.

