01/05/13: To Tom Daley

by thiswinteralso

January 5, 2013

I’ve told everyone in the conglomerate to stop abusing me; that includes you, and you haven’t.

You still seem to be flirting with Malia Obama, who is an underage girl; there’s no room for negotiation with me about that.

I’ve told you to stop supporting the conglomerate’s agenda, and you haven’t.

Do not contact me at YouTube anymore.

Do not send things to my phone.

I’ll still pay some attention to what you’re doing and write about you at times, since you are part of the conglomerate and the conglomerate is a big problem, but don’t expect me to spend more time worrying about you. I’ve made allowance for your age and tried to take responsibility for the fact that my noticing you months ago, when I didn’t know you were 18 and not in your 20’s, might have disrupted your relationship with the girlfriend I didn’t know you had and caused the conglomerate to give you a lot of attention. I feel I’ve done all I can do about you.

Copyright L. Kochman, January 5, 2013 @ 10:28 a.m.

