01/05/13: People trying to contact me at YouTube

by thiswinteralso

January 5, 2013

Today, I told Tom Daley not to try to contact me at all anymore because, in addition to all of his other conglomerate behavior, he has been flirting with someone who is underage.  It’s already bad enough to promote anything on the conglomerate’s agenda, including child molestation, but he has taken it farther than that to a specific situation in which he is one of the intended participants.

Most of the time, I don’t feel that I have to say much to people who are supporting the conglomerate, and/or who have serious girlfriends and/or who are too young for me.  They know how I feel about everything.

YouTube and people sending ads to my phone aren’t forms of contact that I put much stock in; in addition to those forms of contact being usually vague and often prone to misunderstanding of interpretation, for people to try to contact me in those ways are privacy invasions, although they’re not as bad as other privacy invasions.  However, there are times when I am going to go beyond not responding to someone and say “Don’t contact me anymore,” and I did that today.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, January 5, 2013 @ 2:35 p.m.

