01/05/13: Copies of the videos of me

by thiswinteralso

January 5, 2013

 

I hope that the videos of me aren’t on the Internet.

Even if they aren’t on the Internet, they still happened.  People caused them to happen, have watched them, distributed them, publicized them, and encouraged more of them to be made, even though I have said “NO” about the entire thing, have obviously suffered, and will continue to have problems because of the videos for the rest of my life.

It seems to me that everyone who tries to contact me by sending videos to whatever page I’m listening to at YouTube probably has copies of the videos of me and could directly give me copies in person or securely mail them to me.  I could then use the copies to start the process of suing everyone who is responsible for what has happened.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, January 5, 2013 @ 10:45 a.m.

