12/29/12: “Wings”

by thiswinteralso

December 29, 2012

Yesterday, there was a semi truck parked up the street from the Pine Street Inn that said “WINGS” something on it.

Then, when I went to Star Market in Cambridge, which is an hour’s walk away from the Pine Street Inn, there was something across from the cash registers that I usually use that said “Wings” on everything that was being sold.

If the videos of me are or were on the Internet, do they include videos of me that show me at times when I had my period?

Even if the videos of me aren’t on the Internet or never have been there, a lot of people are seeing them, aren’t they? The promotion of that problem has been going on too long and being promoted by too many powerful people and agencies for that not to be happening.

It really is ongoing sexual assault, and it ought to be a felony; the creation, distribution and possession or watching of those videos ought to be felonies. Everything about videos like those should be a felony.

Copyright L. Kochman, December 29, 2012 @ 12:05 p.m.

