12/12/12: Hurricane Sandy

by thiswinteralso

December 12, 2012

Hurricane Sandy was used as code for the fact that I had started talking about HOW EXTREMELY SUICIDAL the video problem was making me. I had started talking about that more than I had been, because I had gotten the feeling from some things that were being said on TV that the illegally made videos of me had gotten to the Internet or were being seen by so many people that they were soon going to be on the Internet.

I don’t know if they’re on the Internet or not. I can’t make myself look more than every so often. I started looking more for them a few days ago.

The video problem is a disaster for me; it’s a disaster for everyone who won’t be able to buy their privacy FROM NOW ON.

Copyright L. Kochman, December 12, 2012 @ 4:21 p.m./addition @ 4:23 p.m.

