11/24/12: The NBC Nightly News

by thiswinteralso

November 24, 2012

I was at the Pine Street Inn last night.  The TV is usually on in the lobby, where I was reading when the NBC Nightly News started.

During the broadcast, I saw something that was promoting the video problem.  My camera memory was full.  I took out my phone and took a picture of the screen that showed Brian Williams.  I sent the picture to my e-mail with the message “You lied and you know it.  Stop persecuting me.”

Here are pictures that I took this morning, of a public bus in Boston:

He also did a story about how the White House got a Christmas tree, a “19-footer.”

When I saw that, the suicidal feelings that I have all the time about the video problem got much worse.  I did a Yahoo search of the name “Barack Obama” and then typed into the search box “I can’t believe what a vicious, horrible person you are.”  I don’t remember if I wrote more than that.

Then I typed the word “suicide” into the Yahoo search box and searched the word over and over until a message appeared on the screen of my phone that said that there was no memory left in my phone and I couldn’t do more searches.

I took a picture of myself and sent it to my e-mail with the message “suicide” a bunch of times.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, November 24, 2012 @ 11:49 a.m.

