11/22/12: The code word on this page is “Blunder.”

by thiswinteralso

November 22, 2012

Blunder, it seems to me that you like your privacy, and that you don’t like going through the “This is what you’re feeling, and this is what I’m feeling, and this is what everyone’s feeling, and this is what should happen” for everyone to read about, think about, talk about, and make ads, jokes, movies and TV shows about.

I haven’t done a search of your name for weeks, as perhaps you already know.  Today, I finally did.

This is your warning from me; we’re on the verge of all-out war, and I’m not going to worry about doing things that might make a casualty of your feelings about your privacy about your feelings if it makes you stop supporting the conglomerate’s agenda.

I will say who you are.

I will publish things I already wrote to you on my blog and haven’t published, to explain what the conglomerate has taken from them and distorted   I will write about things that have already happened.  If more happens, you don’t get a code name any more.

Stop now, and things will stay the way they are.  Keep going, and you can count on me being an enemy.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, November 22, 2012 @ 1:44 p.m.

