11/15/12: To President Obama

by thiswinteralso

November 15, 2012

What was your thinking?  Was it “As long as Lena doesn’t kill herself or get killed before the election, who cares what happens after the election?”  I wasn’t paying attention to much of what you did for the weeks preceding the election; I did see some ads on TV a few days before it that showed me that you weren’t done with the conglomerate’s agenda, although they weren’t about the video issue.

Did it even matter?  Are you so arrogant that you didn’t even think that my suicide or homicide would hurt your chances?

I didn’t watch your victory speech; why would I have spent however many minutes it was watching something to find out what you were going to do about the issues when one glance at the first page of your Yahoo search results told me what your plans were?

 

Copyright L. Kochman, November 15, 2012 @ 7:38 p.m.

