11/15/12: Message about a song

by thiswinteralso

November 15, 2012

I’ve done a search of a song on YouTube and left the screen on my computer.  It’s not the song that I’m listening to.  I did the search because there’s something that I want to say.

I don’t like the song.

I want to be LEFT ALONE about the videos.

I don’t want to be videotaped anymore.  I never wanted to be videotaped at all.

There is NOTHING that anyone can say or do about the videos that will make me feel better about that problem except for what I’ve already said that I would appreciate it if people would say and do.

What the people who are perpetuating the video problem are saying is that I don’t have a choice about what happens to my body.  They are saying that people can do whatever they want to do to me.  I’m sure that there are people who don’t realize that that’s what’s going on, and who probably meant to be nice to me and about me.  Now that I’ve told them how I feel, they should understand.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, November 15, 2012 @ 4:23 p.m.

